Lab members

Akbar, Eisha

MD, MPH

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Research Program Manager

esakbar@wisc.edu

608-890-0847

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Baker, David

dabaker3@wisc.edu

585 Science Dr.
Madison, WI 53711

Caskey, John

jrcaskey@wisc.edu

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Dudley, Dawn

Ph.D

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Senior Scientist

ddudley32@wisc.edu

608-890-0847

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Hall, Kristi

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

klhall1@wisc.edu

608-890-0844

555 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Newman, Christina

Ph.D

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Assistant Scientist

ccondon2@wisc.edu

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Shepherd, Phoenix

pshepherd@wisc.edu

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Wiseman, Roger

rwwiseman@wisc.edu

585 Science Dr.
Madison, WI 53711

Yamamoto, Keisuke

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine- Research Specialist

kyamamoto2@wisc.edu

585 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711